Licenses

All licenses used for flaming.codes

@google-cloud/text-to-speech3.4.0
Apache-2.0, Google LLC
@google-cloud/translate6.3.1
Apache-2.0, Google Inc.
@headlessui/react1.5.0
MIT
@loadable/component5.15.2
MIT, Greg Bergé berge.greg@gmail.com
@react-hook/window-scroll1.3.0
MIT, Jared Lunde jared.lunde@gmail.com https://jaredLunde.com
@sanity/block-content-to-react3.0.0
MIT, Sanity hello@sanity.io
@sanity/client3.3.0
MIT, Sanity.io hello@sanity.io
@sanity/image-url1.0.1
MIT, Sanity.io hello@sanity.io
@tailwindcss/typography0.5.2
MIT
@use-it/event-listener0.1.7
MIT, donavon
@vercel/node1.14.0
MIT
@wbmnky/license-report-generator2.1.3
MIT, Sebastian Roming sebastian@webmonkey.io https://webmonkey.io
algoliasearch4.13.0
MIT
clsx1.1.1
MIT, Luke Edwards luke.edwards05@gmail.com https://lukeed.com
date-fns2.28.0
MIT
firebase-admin10.0.2
Apache-2.0, Firebase firebase-support@google.com https://firebase.google.com/
groq2.29.3
MIT, Sanity.io hello@sanity.io
microsoft-cognitiveservices-speech-sdk1.21.0
MIT, Microsoft Corporation
next-plausible3.1.8
MIT, Alejandro Tardín alejandro@tardin.com
next-plugin-preact3.0.6
MIT, Sven Tschui sventschui@gmail.com
next-pwa5.4.6
MIT, ShadowWalker w@weiw.io
next-seo5.3.0
MIT, Gary Meehan garymeehan@outlook.com
nextjs-redirect6.0.0
MIT, Pablo Varela pablo@pablopunk.com
page-metadata-parser1.1.4
MPL-2.0, Jared Kerim
picosanity4.0.0
MIT, Espen Hovlandsdal espen@hovlandsdal.com
postcss-flexbugs-fixes5.0.2
MIT, Luis Rudge luis@luisrudge.net
postcss-preset-env7.4.3
CC0-1.0, Jonathan Neal jonathantneal@hotmail.com
preact10.7.0
MIT
preact-render-to-string5.1.20
MIT, Jason Miller jason@developit.ca
query-string7.1.1
MIT, Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus@gmail.com https://sindresorhus.com
@preact/compatno entry in packagelock.json
MIT, Preact Team team@preactjs.com
react-helmet6.1.0
MIT, NFL engineers@nfl.com
react-lazy-load-image-component1.5.3
MIT, Albert Juhé Lluveras contact@albertjuhe.com
react-lazyload3.2.0
MIT, jasonslyvia jasonslyvia@gmail.com http://undefinedblog.com/
react-reveal1.2.2
MIT, Roman Nosov rnosov@gmail.com
react-rotating-text1.4.1
Adrian Li
react-schemaorg2.0.0
Apache-2.0
react-spring9.4.4
MIT, Paul Henschel
react-syntax-highlighter15.5.0
MIT, Conor Hastings
react-use-audio-player1.2.5
MIT, Erich Kuerschner
react-waypoint10.1.0
MIT, Brigade Engineering
redaxios0.5.0
Apache-2.0, Jason Miller jason@developit.ca
remixicon-react1.0.0
(MIT AND OFL-1.1), Pascal Corpet pascal@bayesimpact.org
scheduler0.21.0
MIT
schema-dts1.1.0
Apache-2.0
seamless-scroll-polyfill2.1.8
MIT, Dustan Kasten dustan.kasten@gmail.com https://iamdustan.com
sitemap7.1.1
MIT, Eugene Kalinin e.v.kalinin@gmail.com
smoothscroll-polyfill0.4.4
MIT, Dustan Kasten dustan.kasten@gmail.com https://iamdustan.com
styled-components5.3.5
MIT, Glen Maddern
styled-jsx5.0.2
MIT
tailwindcss-safe-area0.2.2
MIT, mvllow mvllow@icloud.com
use-query-params1.2.3
ISC, Peter Beshai peter.beshai@gmail.com